National Judicial Academy

SE-11: Adjudicating Terrorism Cases $22^{nd} - 25^{th}$ February & 28^{th} February - 3^{rd} March, 2022

Resource Persons

Sl.No.	Name	Designation
1	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kotishwar Singh	Judge, Gauhati High Court
2	Hon'ble Mr. Justice P.N. Prakash	Judge, Madras High Court
3	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Joymalya Bagchi	Judge, Calcutta High Court
4	Hon'ble Mr. Justice A.P. Sahi	Director, National Judicial Academy
5	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jeremy Fogel (Ret.)	Director, Berkeley Judicial Institute
6	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Barbara Rothstein	District Judge, U.S. Western, Washington
7	Hon'ble Mr. Justice David O. Carter	District Judge, U.S. Central, California
8	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Timothy Burgess	District Judge, Alaska, U.S.
9	Hon'ble Mr. Justice John Tunheim	Chief Judge, Minnesota, U.S.
10	Mr. Anthony V. Teelucksingh	Prosecutor, Computer Crime & Intellectual Property Section, U.S. Department of Justice

CEELI Institute, PRAGUE (Coordinator)

1	Ms. Mira Gur-Arie	Director, International Judicial Relation Office, FJC [Washington, D.C.]
---	-------------------	--

National Judicial Academy, India (Coordinators)

1	Mr. Vijay Chandra	Registrar (Administration)
2	Mr. Rahul I. Sonawane	Research Fellow